Sevyn Streeter : Son opus "Girl Disrupted" le 7 juillet

08 juin 2017 - 393 vues

Sevyn Streeter, la protégée de Chris Brown va revenir dans les bacs le 7 juillet 2017 avec l'opus "Girl Disrupted". Pourquoi le 7 juillet ? Parce que c'est le jour de son anniversaire, la jeune fille fêtera ses 31 ans en musique. Sevyn partage avec nous la tracklist et la cover de l'opus qui s'annonce très lourd. Dans la tracklist, le hit "Anything You Want" en collaboration avec Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih et Wiz Khalifa mais aussi "Been A Minute" avec August Alsina.


01. Living Without a Care
02. Present Situation
03. My Love for You
04. Anything You Want feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, & Wiz Khalifa
05. Old School feat. DeJ Loaf
06. Soon As I Get Home
07. Before I Do
08. Been A Minute feat. August Alsina
09. Translation
10. Peace Sign feat. Dave East
11. Fallen feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Cam Wallace
12. How Many
13. Everything In Me


7•7•17 <G I R L D I S R U P T E D > LET THE COUNTDOWN BEGIN!!! To all of my ride or die azz fans, I love & appreciate all of your support and patience, so it's only right to give you the album on my bday🎂. The last year & a half has been an emotion rollercoaster for me. Lots of ups & downs, but I poured every ounce of it into my album! I've loved, lost & tried to LOVE again! I've been loyal to people who said fuq me & didn't return the LOYALTY! I've made the conscious choice to clear my life of anything that stood in the way of my LIBERATION and came out a better woman on the other side of it all! I'm freer than I've ever been! Happier than I've ever been! Wiser than I've ever been! Feel sexier than I've ever felt & give even less fuq's than I ever thought I could🖕🏾All of which I owe to this album! If you've ever been thru some shii, going thru some shii or just need to hear some good shii....allow me to pay it forward on my birthday, 7•7•17.....LETS DISRUPT SOME SHII👌🏾 #GIRLDISRUPTED

Une publication partagée par 7ev (@sevyn) le


Connectez-vous pour commenter cet article